Blog

I-94 Public Input Meeting November 7th

Published: Mon, 10/28/2019 - 2:17 PM

Related to

MDOT needs your input to determine a preferred alternative for a series of mobility, reliability, and safety improvements along the I‐94 corridor from Ann Arbor‐Saline Road to US‐23. This is a heavily used commuter and freight corridor of regional and national significance.

4th Ave. Closure from Huron to Washington

Published: Fri, 10/18/2019 - 1:14 PM

Notice of Temporary Traffic Control Plan

4th Avenue from Huron Street to Washington Street

Thursday, Oct. 24-Friday, Oct. 25, 2019

 

Location and Limits of Affected Area:

Main Street Closure Northbound from Packard to William

Published: Wed, 10/16/2019 - 4:03 PM

Notice of Temporary Traffic Control Plan

Main Street (Packard Street to William Street)

Monday, Oct. 21–Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019

Location and Limits of Affected Area:

Main Street at William Street.

E. Washington & William Street Road Closures

Published: Mon, 10/14/2019 - 2:33 PM

Notice of Temporary Traffic Control Plan

East Washington Street, Between Main Street and Fourth Avenue;

7 a.m.–3 p.m., Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019

Location and Limits of Affected Area:

Church Street Closure at S. University

Published: Mon, 09/16/2019 - 11:37 AM

Notice of Temporary Traffic Control Plan:

DTE State Station Subtransmission Duct Bank Project

Intersection of Church Street and South University Avenue Wednesday, Sept. 18 at 9 a.m.– Wednesday, Sept. 25 at 3 p.m.

 

Location and Limits of Affected Area:

First Street and Ashley Street Closures

Published: Thu, 09/12/2019 - 11:07 AM

Notice of Temporary Traffic Control Plan

First Street (Ann Street to Huron Street), Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019, 7 a.m.-7 p.m.

Location and Limits of Affected Area:

First Street from Ann Street to Huron Street.

Description of Work:

S. Division Closure between Hoover & Madison

Published: Thu, 09/12/2019 - 11:02 AM

Notice of Temporary Traffic Control Plan:

City of Ann Arbor 2019 Street Resurfacing/Restoration Project – South Division Street between East Hoover Avenue and East Madison Street

Thursday, Sept. 12–Friday, Sept. 13, 2019

 

Hill Street & Greene Street Closures

Published: Mon, 09/09/2019 - 11:31 AM

Notice of Temporary Traffic Control Plan:

Hoover, Greene and Hill Improvement Project

Monday, Sept. 9 at 9 a.m.– Friday, Sept. 20 at 4 p.m.

 

Location and Limits of Affected Area:

William Street Closure between Main St. to Division

Published: Mon, 09/09/2019 - 11:29 AM

Notice of Temporary Traffic Control Plan

William Street (Main Street to Division Street)

Tuesday, Sept. 10–Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019

 

Location and Limits of Affected Area:

Upcoming Road Construction - Whoa! So many roads getting fixed!

Published: Thu, 08/22/2019 - 11:15 AM

Fifth Avenue from Liberty to William and William from Main Street to Fifth Avenue: Thursday, Aug. 22-Saturday, Aug. 24. As part of the DDA/city's William Street Improvement Project, the intersection of Fifth Avenue/William will be closed to through traffic for water main installation.